Hazon’s “We Are the Weather” Book Club

May 6, 2020, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

Join with others around the country for Hazon’s “We Are the Weather: Saving the Planet Begins at Breakfast” online book club discussion. There are multiple opportunities to join this conversation; pick the one that works best for you.

There are multiple opportunities to join this conversation; pick the one that works best for you:

Wednesday, April 1 – 7pm ET

Monday, April 27 – 7pm CT (8pm ET)

Wednesday, May 6 – 7pm PT (10pm ET)

RSVP to becky@hazon.org with the date you are signing up for and we’ll send you the log-in details. Each conversation is limited to 15 participants so sign up today!

Learn more: https://hazon.org/calendar/we-are-the-weather-book-club/